Rudali Haowa (2014)

A compilation of modern bengali songs released from Dhoom Audio. Music composed by Srikanto Acharya, Gautam Ghosal, Sanjoy Das (Bapi), Tapas Roy, Partha Paul and Mrinmoy Sanyal. Lyrics by Gautam Ghosal, Rajiv and Ina Ray.

Shudhu Ektu Bhalobasa

Tanika's debut album titled "Shudhu Ektu Bhalobasa" was released on September 2006. along with Babul Supriyo by T - Series. The music direction was by Sri Ashok Bhadra and the lyrics were of Sri Gautam Susmit & Priyo Chattopadhay. From the first venture Tanika's tonal quality & unique singing style attracted many.

Amake Songe Nao (2010)

This album is a contemporary bangla gaan under the music direction of Sri Srikanta Acharya, Sri Gautam Ghosal, Sri Biswaroop Ghosh Dastidar. The lyrics are of Sri Gautam Ghosal, Sri Biswaroop Ghosh Dastidar and Sri Saikat Kundu.

Bhalo Nei Bhalobasha (2009)

This album is a mix and match of tradition with a modern sound that may be called CONTEMPORARY. Tanika has worked with absolute sincerity resulting to a mind-blowing production. She has handled each number with uniqueness that will definitely be a treat to the listener.